• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size






St. John Paul - II Province

E-mail Print PDF

The Society of Heralds of Good News was founded by Very Rev. Dr. Jose Kaimlett in the diocese of Eluru on 14 th October, 1984. Since then the Society of Heralds of Good News spread far and wide with its missions and institutions around the globe. The year 2008 was the landmark in the History of Heralds of Good News, for the whole Society was divided into three Provinces for the sake of better administration and evangelization.

The year 2011 was another landmark in the society as the fourth province (South Central Province) stemmed out of Mother Theresa Province which has its basis in Andhra Pradesh. Thus St. John Paul II Province came into existence on 8th September 2011. Read more...